Community Consolidated School District 181

Flag as Inappropriate

School District 181 is the overseeing body of 9 distict 181 schools: The Lane, Madison, Oak, Elm, Monroe, Prospect, Walker, Hinsdale Middle School, Clarendon Hills Middle School. Elm School is the only District 181 school serving Burr Ridge. The district offices are located next to Elm School. 
6000 S Elm St, Burr Ridge, IL 60527
(630) 887-1070
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »